Sustainable Transportation Class wins HUBUB 2023 Winter Award

Students from GEOG 252 (Quantitative methods in Geography) and GEOG 300U (Special Topics) led by Dr. Afia Raja, participated in the City Studio HUBBUB 2023 held at the Abbotsford City Hall in April.

The CityStudio Team Award winner went to Elena Van Buschbach, Paisley Chambers, Karena Dosanjh, Autumn Berg, Thea Vetter, Karly O’Neill, and Miranda Neufeldt from Dr. Afia Raja’s GEOG 300U Sustainable Transportation class.

Congratulations to all of the winners!

To view all of the posters and list of winners, please visit:

City Studio HUBBUB ~ 2023