Contact Us

Submit a Post

Dean’s Office

Dr. Lucy Lee, Dean
Janice Nagtegaal, Assistant to the Dean
Caroline Majeau, Administrative Assistant


Greg Schmaltz, Department Head
Pauleen Nuite, Department Assistant

Jason Thomas, Department Head
Jackie Bryce, Department Assistant

Mathematics & Statistics
Ian Affleck, Department Head
Margret Bollerup, Department Assistant

School of Land Use and Environmental Change
Jonathan Hughes, Director
Amy Heusken, School Assistant

Centre for Environmental Sustainability
Pat Harrison, Chair
University of the Fraser Valley
33844 King Road
Abbotsford, BC
V2S 7M8

Leave a Comment