Student Board election — voting results are in!

The voting results of the Student Board Election are in! Congratulations to Ishika Sethi who was elected to the Board for the 2020-21 academic year, until July 31, 2021. Thank you to all of the candidates for putting their names forward and to those who participated in voting.

To learn more about the Board of Governors, please visit To view all opportunities on the Board and Senate as they become available, please visit:

Have questions? Please contact Lisa Boldt in the Secretariat office: